Poker Table Banter – Intro

I’ve been playing poker a lot lately and that means I’ve heard a lot of things at the poker table. Some comments have been wise, others have been so stupid as to defy belief. Since I’d like to keep a record for myself (and anyone who wants a chuckle) I decided to start a new series on this blog: Poker Table Banter.

I’ll keep my opinions to myself, mostly, but hopefully those of you who play poker can learn something or have a laugh as well.

In reponse to showing 10/7 off, a guy says:

These cards are really good for making a straight.

Haha. Oh guy.

One thought on “Poker Table Banter – Intro

Leave a Reply

